Events 2021

      Regulations
Tue 28th Dec 2021 Open Les Hext Trial - Ashley Hollow, Ringwood
Sun 20th Feb 2022 Open Committee Cup Trial - Hamer Warren, Ringwood
Tue 22nd Feb 2022 Carpenters Arms @ 7pm AGM 2022
Thu 5th May 2022 Closed to Club Summer Series Trial 1 - Ashley Hollow, Ringwood
Thu 19th May 2022 Closed to Club Summer Series Trial 2 - Ashley Hollow, Ringwood
Thu 2nd Jun 2022 Closed to Club Summer Series Trial 3 - Ashley Hollow, Ringwood
Thu 16th Jun 2022 Closed to Club Summer Series Trial 4 - Ashley Hollow, Ringwood
Thu 30th Jun 2022 Closed to Club Summer Series Trial 5 - Ashley Hollow, Ringwood
Sat 2nd Jul 2022 Further info to follow Practice/Demo Day - Ashley Hollow, Ringwood
Sun 18th Sep 2022 Open Les Hext Trial - Ashley Hollow, Ringwood
Sun 6th Nov 2022 ACU Champ Perce Simon Trial 2022 - Hamer Warren, Ringwood
Tue 27th Dec 2022 Open Appleby Cup - Ashley Hollow, Ringwood

If you need to withdraw from a trial or would like to be added to the reserve list for any of the events that are full, please email andyprince73@gmail.com

There are a range of routes from beginner through to expert, including Twin-Shock & Pre 65.

Entry application and payment must be made online using the ACU online entry system - https://www.acu.org.uk/events/trials/